Agenda for AGM to be held at 7:30 pm on 25 May at the Maxwell Hall


  1. Appointment of elected community councillors from the Casual Vacancy Election- Melinda Dolan
  2. Election of Office Bearers
    1. Chairman
    2. Treasurer
    3. Secretary
  3. In attendance/ apologies for absence
  4. Minutes of AGM held on 26 May 2021
  5. Matters arising from the minutes
  6. Chairman’s Report
  7. Financial Statement and Treasurer’s Report
  8. Nominations for other positions
    1. Press Secretary- previously Sheila Smelliie
    2. Planning Application monitoring- currently Paul Carrigan
    3. Wind Farm administration- previously Peter Smellie
    4. Website liaison with Andy Lund- previously Peter Smellie
  9. Meeting plan for the coming year
    19:30 hours on the last Wednesday of each month, excluding August and December when no meeting will be held. Planned to be in the Maxwell Hall, but will fall back to Zoom if Government guidance precludes physical meetings.
  10. Any other business